Weekend DIY: Wine Cork Jewelry Organizer

Humble Foodie has moved! Visit Jaybird: Home in Motion for the full tutorial for this wine cork jewelry organizer.

wine cork jewelry display organizer diy

IMG_5090

About Humble Foodie

While we both love to eat well, life as AmeriCorps volunteers doesn’t afford us the budget to try every new restaurant and type of cuisine. With many post-graduate expenses and limited financial resources, what’s a foodie to do? The answer is here, at The Humble Foodie. Instead of spending our hard-earned cash paying other people to cook for us, we’re spending as frugally as possible making delicious meals at home.
This entry was posted in Alicia, DIY Projects, Home and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Weekend DIY: Wine Cork Jewelry Organizer

  1. Alicia,
    I am SO loving this! What a great way to organize your jewelry — plus it means I should go drink some wine tonight to be able to get the supplies, right?!?!
    Kenley

    • Alicia says:

      Exactly! I should have included that as step 1 in the tutorial. 🙂 I’d love to see yours if you decide to make one.

  2. Crafty lady, I love this DIY! The wine cork trivet set is really neat. I could see myself trying that one out for sure.

    • Alicia says:

      Glad you like it! The trivet set looks fantastic. I started making a trivet with royal blue embroidery floss, but it takes a lot longer than I expected. Right now it’s a shelved project, but it’s great to work on while watching TV or catching up with a friend.

  3. Pingback: 코르크 마개의 변신, 와인 코르크를 재활용하는 19가지 방법 | nadoo

  4. Pingback: 5 Ways To Use Wine Corks Cupcakepedia

Comments are closed.